Events

Saturday September 22, 2018
Sunday September 23, 2018
Tuesday September 25, 2018
Wednesday September 26, 2018
Thursday September 27, 2018
Friday September 28, 2018
Saturday September 29, 2018
  • Event: DJ Whole Donut feat. Mayaewk

    "He was a natural heroic son of a bitch, that one. And worse. Only Better. You're a lot like he was."


    See more details

Monday October 1, 2018
  • Event: The Kino Club Secret Screenings

    The first Monday of every month
    The Kino Club
    presents:
    SECRET SCREENINGS
    of undervalued, rarely-shown films at Keith in Schillerkietz
    Expect Arthouse, Classics, and the Avant-garde.
    Screenings start PROMPTLY
    at 7:30pm


    See more details

Tuesday October 2, 2018
  • Event: Life Drawing / Aktzeichnen Workshop

    First Tuesday and Third Wednesday every month.
    Bring along your pens, paper and sketchbooks for a fun evening of drawing. Paper, charcoal, pastels and boards to lean on will also be provided.

    We meet at 19.15 and draw 19.30 - 20.30. All abilities are welcome.
    Cost: 5€
    Please email artworkshopsberlin@gmail.com to register.


    See more details

Wednesday October 3, 2018
Thursday October 4, 2018
Friday October 5, 2018
Saturday October 6, 2018
Tuesday October 9, 2018
Wednesday October 10, 2018
Thursday October 11, 2018
Friday October 12, 2018
Saturday October 13, 2018
Monday October 15, 2018
  • Event: Alexander Polzin's supermodelsinrehab

    The Third Monday of every month Alexander Polzin sets up his gear and builds an amazing soundtrack for your drinking experience.


    See more details

Tuesday October 16, 2018
  • Event: Whisky & Words

    W&W Berlin welcomes you the 3rd Tuesday of the month with arms and ears open to both the amateur and the mature: writers, poets, thinkers, speakers, opinionators and instigators. Song? Debates? Interviews? Role play? Words they are. Bring 'em.


    See more details

Wednesday October 17, 2018
  • Event: Marvin Day except May

    Cognac....


    See more details

  • Event: Life Drawing / Aktzeichnen Workshop

    First Tuesday and Third Wednesday of every month.
    Bring along your pens, paper and sketchbooks for a fun evening of drawing. Paper, charcoal, pastels and boards to lean on will also be provided.

    We meet at 19.15 and draw 19.30 - 20.30. All abilities are welcome.
    Cost: 5€
    Please email artworkshopsberlin@gmail.com to register.


    See more details

Thursday October 18, 2018
Friday October 19, 2018
Saturday October 20, 2018