Events

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Sunday May 27, 2018
Wednesday May 30, 2018
Thursday May 31, 2018
Friday June 1, 2018
Saturday June 2, 2018
Monday June 4, 2018
  • Event: The Kino Club Secret Screenings

    The first Monday of every month
    The Kino Club
    presents:
    SECRET SCREENINGS
    of undervalued, rarely-shown films at Keith in Schillerkietz
    Expect Arthouse, Classics, and the Avant-garde.
    Screenings start PROMPTLY
    at 7:30pm


    See more details

Tuesday June 5, 2018
  • Event: Life Drawing / Aktzeichnen Workshop

    First Tuesday and Third Wednesday every month.
    Bring along your pens, paper and sketchbooks for a fun evening of drawing. Paper, charcoal, pastels and boards to lean on will also be provided.

    We meet at 19.15 and draw 19.30 - 20.30. All abilities are welcome.
    Cost: 5€
    Please email artworkshopsberlin@gmail.com to register.


    See more details

Wednesday June 6, 2018
Friday June 8, 2018
Saturday June 9, 2018
Monday June 11, 2018
Tuesday June 12, 2018
Wednesday June 13, 2018
Thursday June 14, 2018
Friday June 15, 2018
Saturday June 16, 2018
Monday June 18, 2018
  • Event: Alexander Polzin's supermodelsinrehab

    The Third Monday of every month Alexander Polzin sets up his gear and builds an amazing soundtrack for your drinking experience.


    See more details

Tuesday June 19, 2018
  • Event: Whisky & Words

    W&W Berlin welcomes you the 3rd Tuesday of the month with arms and ears open to both the amateur and the mature: writers, poets, thinkers, speakers, opinionators and instigators. Song? Debates? Interviews? Role play? Words they are. Bring 'em.


    See more details

Wednesday June 20, 2018
  • Event: Life Drawing / Aktzeichnen Workshop

    First Tuesday and Third Wednesday of every month.
    Bring along your pens, paper and sketchbooks for a fun evening of drawing. Paper, charcoal, pastels and boards to lean on will also be provided.

    We meet at 19.15 and draw 19.30 - 20.30. All abilities are welcome.
    Cost: 5€
    Please email artworkshopsberlin@gmail.com to register.


    See more details

Thursday June 21, 2018
Friday June 22, 2018
Sunday June 24, 2018