Events

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Tuesday July 24, 2018
  • Event: Whisky & Words

    W&W Berlin welcomes you the 3rd Tuesday of the month with arms and ears open to both the amateur and the mature: writers, poets, thinkers, speakers, opinionators and instigators. Song? Debates? Interviews? Role play? Words they are. Bring 'em.


    See more details

Wednesday July 25, 2018
Thursday July 26, 2018
Friday July 27, 2018
Saturday July 28, 2018
Wednesday August 1, 2018
Thursday August 2, 2018
Friday August 3, 2018
Saturday August 4, 2018
Sunday August 5, 2018
Monday August 6, 2018
  • Event: The Kino Club Secret Screenings

    The first Monday of every month
    The Kino Club
    presents:
    SECRET SCREENINGS
    of undervalued, rarely-shown films at Keith in Schillerkietz
    Expect Arthouse, Classics, and the Avant-garde.
    Screenings start PROMPTLY
    at 7:30pm


    See more details

Tuesday August 7, 2018
  • Event: Life Drawing / Aktzeichnen Workshop

    First Tuesday and Third Wednesday every month.
    Bring along your pens, paper and sketchbooks for a fun evening of drawing. Paper, charcoal, pastels and boards to lean on will also be provided.

    We meet at 19.15 and draw 19.30 - 20.30. All abilities are welcome.
    Cost: 5€
    Please email artworkshopsberlin@gmail.com to register.


    See more details

Wednesday August 8, 2018
Thursday August 9, 2018
Friday August 10, 2018
Saturday August 11, 2018
Sunday August 12, 2018
Monday August 13, 2018
Tuesday August 14, 2018
Wednesday August 15, 2018
  • Event: Life Drawing / Aktzeichnen Workshop

    First Tuesday and Third Wednesday of every month.
    Bring along your pens, paper and sketchbooks for a fun evening of drawing. Paper, charcoal, pastels and boards to lean on will also be provided.

    We meet at 19.15 and draw 19.30 - 20.30. All abilities are welcome.
    Cost: 5€
    Please email artworkshopsberlin@gmail.com to register.


    See more details

Thursday August 16, 2018
Friday August 17, 2018
Saturday August 18, 2018
Monday August 20, 2018
  • Event: Alexander Polzin's supermodelsinrehab

    The Third Monday of every month Alexander Polzin sets up his gear and builds an amazing soundtrack for your drinking experience.


    See more details

Tuesday August 21, 2018
  • Event: Whisky & Words

    W&W Berlin welcomes you the 3rd Tuesday of the month with arms and ears open to both the amateur and the mature: writers, poets, thinkers, speakers, opinionators and instigators. Song? Debates? Interviews? Role play? Words they are. Bring 'em.


    See more details