Events

Friday December 6, 2019
Saturday December 7, 2019
Sunday December 8, 2019
Tuesday December 10, 2019
Wednesday December 11, 2019
Thursday December 12, 2019
Friday December 13, 2019
Saturday December 14, 2019
Sunday December 15, 2019
Monday December 16, 2019
Tuesday December 17, 2019
Wednesday December 18, 2019
  • Event: Life Drawing / Aktzeichnen Workshop

    First Tuesday and Third Wednesday of every month.
    Bring along your pens, paper and sketchbooks for a fun evening of drawing. Paper, charcoal, pastels and boards to lean on will also be provided.

    We meet at 19.15 and draw 19.30 - 20.30. All abilities are welcome.
    Cost: 5€
    Please email artworkshopsberlin@gmail.com to register.


    See more details

Friday December 20, 2019
Saturday December 21, 2019
Friday December 27, 2019
Saturday December 28, 2019
Sunday December 29, 2019
Monday December 30, 2019
Wednesday January 1, 2020
Friday January 3, 2020