Events

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Wednesday January 17, 2018
  • Event: Steffi and Daniela DJ


    See more details

  • Event: Life Drawing / Aktzeichnen Workshop

    First Tuesday and Third Wednesday of every month.
    Bring along your pens, paper and sketchbooks for a fun evening of drawing. Paper, charcoal, pastels and boards to lean on will also be provided.

    We meet at 19.15 and draw 19.30 - 20.30. All abilities are welcome.
    Cost: 5€
    Please email artworkshopsberlin@gmail.com to register.


    See more details

Friday January 19, 2018
Saturday January 20, 2018
Wednesday January 24, 2018
Friday January 26, 2018
Sunday January 28, 2018
Tuesday January 30, 2018
Wednesday January 31, 2018
Friday February 2, 2018
Monday February 5, 2018
  • Event: The Kino Club Secret Screenings

    The first Monday of every month
    The Kino Club
    presents:
    SECRET SCREENINGS
    of undervalued, rarely-shown films at Keith in Schillerkietz
    Expect Arthouse, Classics, and the Avant-garde.
    Screenings start PROMPTLY
    at 7:30pm


    See more details

Tuesday February 6, 2018
  • Event: Life Drawing / Aktzeichnen Workshop

    First Tuesday and Third Wednesday every month.
    Bring along your pens, paper and sketchbooks for a fun evening of drawing. Paper, charcoal, pastels and boards to lean on will also be provided.

    We meet at 19.15 and draw 19.30 - 20.30. All abilities are welcome.
    Cost: 5€
    Please email artworkshopsberlin@gmail.com to register.


    See more details

Friday February 9, 2018
Monday February 12, 2018
Tuesday February 13, 2018
Friday February 16, 2018