Events

Saturday January 18, 2020
Tuesday January 21, 2020
Wednesday January 22, 2020
  • Event: Life Drawing / Aktzeichnen Workshop

    First Tuesday and Third Wednesday of every month.
    Bring along your pens, paper and sketchbooks for a fun evening of drawing. Paper, charcoal, pastels and boards to lean on will also be provided.

    We meet at 19.15 and draw 19.30 - 20.30. All abilities are welcome.
    Cost: 5€
    Please email artworkshopsberlin@gmail.com to register.


    See more details

Thursday January 23, 2020
Friday January 24, 2020
Saturday January 25, 2020
Sunday January 26, 2020
Monday January 27, 2020
Thursday January 30, 2020
Friday January 31, 2020
Saturday February 1, 2020
Monday February 3, 2020
  • Event: The Kino Club Secret Screenings

    The first Monday of every month
    The Kino Club
    presents:
    SECRET SCREENINGS
    of undervalued, rarely-shown films at Keith in Schillerkietz
    Expect Arthouse, Classics, and the Avant-garde.
    Screenings start PROMPTLY
    at 7:30pm


    See more details

Tuesday February 4, 2020
  • Event: Life Drawing / Aktzeichnen Workshop

    First Tuesday and Third Wednesday every month.
    Bring along your pens, paper and sketchbooks for a fun evening of drawing. Paper, charcoal, pastels and boards to lean on will also be provided.

    We meet at 19.15 and draw 19.30 - 20.30. All abilities are welcome.
    Cost: 5€
    Please email artworkshopsberlin@gmail.com to register.


    See more details

  • Event: Rrose Selavy


    See more details

Wednesday February 5, 2020
Thursday February 6, 2020
Friday February 7, 2020
Saturday February 8, 2020
Tuesday February 11, 2020
Friday February 14, 2020
Saturday February 15, 2020
Sunday February 16, 2020
Monday February 17, 2020

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *